
After recently deleting the wrong test config, we were humbly reminded that accidents happen. This led us to build our newest feature: config locking. Locking an Enclave config prevents it from accidentally being renamed or deleted. To perform one of these actions on a locked config, simply unlock.
Protect secrets across your entire stack with centralized management, automated workflows, and the flexibility to deploy in the cloud or on-prem.
